That's hilarious and adorable. :) I get the impression the artist's new to the show and has only watched the early shows.
Shame about the humourless bloke who just had to stick his oar in in the comments though. Just because fangirls appreciate the show on that level doesn't mean we don't enjoy it on others too. :p
I didn't even read the comments, just stumbled across the art and thought it was cute. I'm trying to work on the next part of In Bed, but I'm a bundle of energy thanks to the snowstorm we've had (well, more sleet than snow). Maybe while I make dinner, I'll figure out what Lister's going to do...
If anyone's sizable assets were going to be highlighted, I would have thought it would be Lister's. Guess the artist hasn't made it to Series 7 yet ....
no subject
Date: 2013-02-21 09:56 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-02-21 11:15 pm (UTC)Shame about the humourless bloke who just had to stick his oar in in the comments though. Just because fangirls appreciate the show on that level doesn't mean we don't enjoy it on others too. :p
no subject
Date: 2013-02-21 11:33 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-02-22 03:32 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-02-22 04:13 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-02-22 05:24 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-02-25 01:50 pm (UTC)